Board of Directors

2021 Leadership Position Place of Employment
Brian LassetterBoard ChairHeritage Church/Retired
Wesley RogersCampaign Chair 2022 Chick-Fil-A Moultrie
Anne Swartzentruber Co-Campaign ChairSwartzentruber Medical
Brad GregoryTreasurerC.C. Board of Education
Bill BishopPast Board ChairColquitt Regional

2021 Board of directors place of employment
Quentin BatesStandard Discount Corporation
Kevin BautistaBautista’s Martial Arts
Bill BishopColquitt Regional
Ora CootsHoliday Inn Express & Suites
Ross DekleSouthwest Ga Bank/The First
Anna FordTurning Point
Tori Fuller MurrayWeeks Auction Group “WAG”
Bradley GranthamSouthwest Georgia Insurance Services
Brad GregoryC.C. Board of Education
Barbara GroganMoultrie/CC Development Authority
David HartRowell Auctions
Marybell HernandezFirst National Bank of Moultrie
Rod HowellC.C. Sheriff’s Department
Judd LasseterLasseter Tractor Company
Brian LassetterHeritage Church/Retired
Kashima LattimoreNational Beef
Josh LovettStrategic Wealth Group
Jim MatneyColquitt Regional
Marci MeadowsCity of Moultrie
Tyler MobleySouthern Powder Coating
Danielle MobleyAmeris Bank
Judy PayneTurning Point
Wesley RogersChick-Fil-A Moultrie
Pamela SandersPublix Supermarkets
Steve ScarrowFriendship Alliance Church
Donna SuberSanderson Farms
Anne SwartzentruberSwartzentruber Medical
Freddie Williams, Jr.City of Moultrie/Police Department
Tommie Beth WillisMoultrie/CC Chamber of Commerce
Lisa ZeanahPlatinum Home Goods

2018 Board Members

2019 Board Members

2020 Board Members